AOIFE logoAssociation for Feminist Education and Research in Europe

Membership List

*AOIFE has 81 member institutions and approximately 150 contact persons in 28 European countries.

Some of websites linked to from this page are not in English

University of Graz, AUSTRIA

University of Vienna, AUSTRIA


University of Sarajevo, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Masaryk University, Brno, CZECH REPUBLIC

Centre for Women's Studies, Zagreb, CROATIA


University of Southern Denmark (Odense Campus), DENMARK

The Danish University of Education, DENMARK

Åbo Akademi University, FINLAND

University of Helsinki, FINLAND

University of Jyväskylä, FINLAND

University of Oulu, FINLAND

University of Tampere, FINLAND

University of Turku, FINLAND

HILMA-Network on Women's Studies, FINLAND

University of Lapland, FINLAND

Association of Women's Studies in Finland, SUNS, FINLAND

Universite Toulouse Le Mirail, FRANCE

Université de Lille, FRANCE

Humboldt University, GERMANY

Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University, Frankfurt am Main, GERMANY

University of Bielefield, GERMANY

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE

Central European University, HUNGARY

University of Iceland, ICELAND

ENWS, Center for Women's Studies, IRELAND

National University of Ireland, Galway, IRELAND

Assembly of Women for Development and the Struggle against Social Exclusion (ASDO), ITALY

Associazione Mediterranean Media, ITALY

Biblioteca Italiana Delle Donne, ITALY

Università degli Studi della Calabria, ITALY

Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", ITALY

University of Milano-Bicocca, ITALY

University Federico II-Naples, ITALY

University of Bergamo, ITALY

University of Latvia, LATVIA

European Humanities University, LITHUANIA

Vilnius University, LITHUANIA


International Information Centre and Archives for the Women's Movement (IIAV), NETHERLANDS

Radboud University Nijmegen, NETHERLANDS

University of Groningen, NETHERLANDS

Utrecht University, NETHERLANDS

Centre for Gender and Diversity, Maastricht University, NETHERLANDS


Nordic Gender Institute (NIKK), NORWAY

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), NORWAY

University of Bergen, NORWAY

University of Oslo, NORWAY

Ostfold University College, NORWAY

University of Lodz, POLAND

University of Coimbra, PORTUGAL

Belgrade Women's Studies Centre, SERBIA

University of Novi Sad, SERBIA


Comenius University, SLOVAKIA

University of Ljubljana, SLOVENIA


University of Alicante, SPAIN

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, SPAIN

Universidad de Oviedo, SPAIN

University of Granada, SPAIN

University of the Balearic Islands, SPAIN

Mid Sweden University, SWEDEN

National Secretariat for Gender Research, SWEDEN

Stockholm University, SWEDEN

Växjö University, SWEDEN

Umeå University, SWEDEN

University of Göteborg, SWEDEN

University of Linköping, SWEDEN

University of Lund, SWEDEN

Örebro University, SWEDEN

Uppsala University, SWEDEN

Sodertorn University College, SWEDEN

University of Bern, SWITZERLAND

Universität Zurich, SWITZERLAND

London School of Economics, UK

Open University, UK

University of Lancaster, UK

University of East London, UK


AOIFE Homehome10


Last changed 27/01/09/JvdS