8th International Conference on the Evolution of Language


Evolang8 - Submission handling committee

  • Kenny Smith (University of Northumbria)
  • Andrew Smith (University of Edinburgh)
  • Marieke Schouwstra (Utrecht University)
  • Bart de Boer (University of Amsterdam)

Contact the submission chairs at evolang8@ling.ed.ac.uk

Evolang8 - Local Organizing Committee

  • Rudie Botha (Stellenbosch University, Utrecht University)
  • Bart de Boer (University of Amsterdam)
  • Martin Everaert (Utrecht University)
  • Marieke Schouwstra (Utrecht University)
  • Henriëtte de Swart (Utrecht University)
  • Willem Zuidema (University of Amsterdam)

Contact the local organizing committee at jzuidema@science.uva.nl

Evolang - Permanent Committee

  • Angelo Cangelosi (University of Plymouth)
  • Chris Knight (University of East London)
  • Jean-Louis Dessalles (Ecole Nationale SupÚrieure des TÚlÚcommunications)
  • Jim Hurford (University of Edinburgh)
  • Maggie Tallerman (University of Newcastle)
  • Ramon Ferrer i Cancho (Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya)
  • Rudie Botha (University of Stellenbosch, Utrecht University)
  • Tecumseh Fitch (University of St Andrews)