HOME

NOISE Summerschool



Synopsis
Aims
For whom
Format
Apply
Teachers
Partners
Accomodation
Contact
For participants
Programme
 

NOISE Partner universities
Universiteit Antwerpen, Belgium
Prof. Magda Michielsens: magda.michielsens@ua.ac.be

Syddansk Universitet, Denmark
Prof. Anne Scott Sörensen: ass@litcul.sdu.dk

Universitaet Bielefeld, Germany
Ms Ursula Müller: iff@uni-bielefeld.de

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Ms Carmela Sanz Rueda: carmela.sanz@cps.ucm.es

Aristoteleio Panepistimio Thessaloniki, Greece
Ms Anastasia Lada: meionena@otenet.gr

Universita degli studi di Bologna, Italy
Ms Vita Fortunati: fortunat@lingue.unibo.it

Universita della Calabria, Italy
Ms Donatella Barazetti: barazzetti@unical.it

Universita degli studi di Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Prof. Carmen Leccardi: carmen.leccardi@unimib.it

Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands
Prof. Rosi Braidotti and Ms Annabel van Baren: noise@let.uu.nl

Ċbo Akademi University, Finland
Prof. Harriet Silius: harriet.silius@abo.fi

University of York, UK
Dr Ann Kaloski Naylor: eakn1@york.ac.uk

University of Lancaster, UK
Ms Rosemary Betterton: r.betterton@lancaster.ac.uk

University of Lund, Sweden
Ms Sara Goodman: sara.goodman@genus.lu.se

Linkoeping University, Sweden
Prof. Nina Lykke: ninly@tema.liu.se

Lodz University, Poland
Prof. Elzbieta Oleksy: eloleksy@krysia.uni.lodz.pl

ISH, Slovenia
Prof. Svetlana Slapsak: svetlana@ish.si