HOME

NOISE Summerschool



Synopsis
Aims
For whom
Format
Apply
Teachers
Partners
Accomodation
Contact
For participants
Programme
 

NOISE Partner universities
Universiteit Antwerpen, Belgium
Prof. Magda Michielsens: magda.michielsens@ua.ac.be

Syddansk Universitet, Denmark
Prof. Anne Scott Sörensen: ass@litcul.sdu.dk

Universitaet Bielefeld, Germany
Prof Ursula Müller: ursula.mueller@uni-bielefeld.de

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Ms Carmela Sanz Rueda: carmela.sanz@cps.ucm.es

Aristoteleio Panepistimio Thessaloniki, Greece
Ms Anastasia Lada: meionena@otenet.gr

Universita degli studi di Bologna, Italy
Prof. Vita Fortunati: fortunat@lingue.unibo.it

Universita di Roma 1 'La Sapienza', Italy
Dr. Maria Serena Sapegno: mariaserena.sapegno@uniroma1.it

Universita della Calabria, Italy
Ms Donatella Barazetti: barazetti@unical.it

Universita degli studi di Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Prof. Carmen Leccardi: carmen.leccardi@unimib.it

Ċbo Akademi University, Finland
Prof. Harriet Silius: harriet.silius@abo.fi

University of York, UK
Dr Ann Kaloski Naylor: eakn1@york.ac.uk

University of Lancaster, UK
Dr Vicky Singleton: d.singleton@lancaster.ac.uk

University of Hull, UK
Prof. Gabriele Griffin: g.griffin@hull.ac.uk

University of Lund, Sweden
Ms Sara Goodman: sara.goodman@genus.lu.se

Linkoeping University, Sweden
Prof. Nina Lykke: ninly@galnet.dk

Lodz University, Poland
Prof. Elzbieta Oleksy: eloleksy@krysia.uni.lodz.pl

ISH, Slovenia
Prof. Svetlana Slapsak: svetlana@ish.si

Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands
Ms Marlise Mensink: noise@let.uu.nl